COPY WRITING words to success
Based on your notes, audio recordings or our conversations I will spin customised text for every occasion: business or personal, letters, brochures, website content, articles, wedding speeches or funeral orations – wherever the right words make a difference.

TEXT OPTIMISATION lightning instead of bugs
The devil is in the detail or as Mark Twain put it: “The difference between the almost right word and the right word is really a large matter – it is the difference between the lightning bug and the lightning.” I will eliminate mistakes in your text and help you find the right phrasing for your message to be optimally conveyed and your words to strike like lightning.

GHOSTWRITING discreetly invisible
Ghostwriting is neither illegal nor unethical. Not everybody who has a story to tell happens to be a good writer. Whether you would like to put your biography, a novel or anything else to paper; as an invisible “writing ghost” I will spin your ideas into a text in your name – based on your notes, audio recordings or personal conversations.

TRANSLATION building bridges
It is not always easy to strike the right note in a foreign language. The most subtle nuances can build the crucial bridges. Business, literary or personal; I translate your text from English to German and vice versa.

TEXTERSTELLUNG Mit den richtigen Worten zum Erfolg
Aus Ihren Notizen, Tonaufnahmen oder einem direkten Gespräch spinne ich massgeschneiderte Texte zu jedem Anlass: geschäftlich oder privat, Briefe, Broschüren, Websiteinhalte, Zeitungsartikel, Hochzeitsrede oder Traueransprache – überall, wo die richtigen Worte viel bewirken.

TEXTOPTIMIERUNG Blitze statt Glühwürmchen
Der Teufel steckt oft im Detail, oder um es mit Mark Twain zu sagen: „Der Unterschied zwischen dem beinahe richtigen und dem richtigen Wort ist wie der Unterschied zwischen dem Glühwürmchen und dem Blitz.“ Ich helfe Ihnen, in Ihren Texten Fehler auszumerzen und die passende Formulierung zu finden, damit Ihre Botschaft optimal ankommt und Ihre Worte wie Blitze einschlagen.

GHOSTWRITING Diskret unsichtbar
Ghostwriting ist weder illegal noch unethisch. Wer Spannendes zu erzählen hat, muss nicht unbedingt auch gut schreiben können. Ob Sie Ihre Biografie, einen Roman oder etwas anderes zu Papier bringen wollen, als unsichtbarer „schreibender Geist“ spinne ich Ihre Ideen in Ihrem Namen zum Text – ab Ihren Notizen, Tonaufnahmen oder anhand persönlicher Gespräche.

ÜBERSETZUNG Brücken bauen
Gerade in einer Fremdsprache ist es nicht immer leicht, den richtigen Ton zu treffen. Feinste Nuancen können die entscheidenden Brücken bauen. Geschäftliches, Literarisches oder Persönliches – ich übersetze Ihre Texte vom Deutschen ins Englische und umgekehrt.